Regional and International Appointments

Gloria Winston, Membership Committee Vice-Chairman
Sydney Adams, Technology Committee, Audio Visual Chairman
June Eichelberger, Communications Committee
Leathia Brady Rhodes, Communications Committee
Gloria Pittman, Connections Committee
Alenda Young, CONNECT Magazine
Chiymelle Proby Nunn, Nominating Committee
Kayama Scott, Philacters Committee
Laticia Palm, Philacters Committee
Germaine DuBose, Protocol Committee

Crystal Pittman, Program Committee (Resource)
Arleseuia N. Watson-Ford, Protocol Committee
Jeanette Sprewer, Protocol Committee
Safona Calderon, Technology and Philacters Committee
Cherise Johnson, Technology Committee
Courtney Hill, Technology Committee
Antonette N. Smith, Technology Committee
Sherrie Phillips-Johnson, Tellers Committee
Marilyn Lacy, Proofreader
Michelle Rhymes, Proofreader


Pamela Bates Porch, Spiritual Oversight Committee Chairman and 27th Central Region Director
Latrice Eggleston, Central Region Representative to the International Program Committee
Gerlanda Miller, Finance Committee
Sarah F. Barber, Investigation and Evaluation Team (I-Team / E-Team)